Home - Add to Favorites - Send to Friend - Feedback
Astrology - Entertainment - Fun - Lifestyle - Love - Sports - Website Directory


England Squad

Test Match - AJ Strauss (captain), IR Bell, PD Collingwood, AN Cook, A Flintoff, SJ Harmison, MJ Hoggard, MS Panesar, KP Pietersen, LE Plunkett, MJ Prior (wicketkeeper), OA Shah

West Indies Squad

ODI/Test Match - RR Sarwan (captain), D Ganga (vice-captain), DJ Bravo, S Chanderpaul, CD Collymore, FH Edwards, CH Gayle, SC Joseph, RS Morton, DB Powell, D Ramdin (wicketkeeper), R Rampaul, DJG Sammy, DS Smith, JE Taylor

Fixtures & Results
Date Match Venue Result
May 2007
Sat 12 - Mon 14 Somerset
West Indians
County Ground, Taunton Match drawn
Thu 17 - Mon 21 1st Test Lord's, London Match drawn
Man of the Match - AN Cook
Fri 25 - Tue 29 2nd Test Headingley, Leeds England won by an inning and 283 runs
Man of the Match - KP Pietersen
June 2007
Fri 1 - Sun 3 MCC
West Indians
Durham University Ground , Durhan Match drawn
Thu 7 - Mon 11 3rd Test Old Trafford, Manchester England won by 60 runs.
Man of the Match : Monty Panesar
Fri 15 - Tue 19 4th Test Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street England won by 7 wickets.
Man of the Match : Chanderpaul
Player of the Series
Chanderpaul & Monty Panesar
Thu 21

England A
West Indians

County Ground, New Road, Worcester West Indians won by 7 wickets with 5 balls remaining
Sun 24 Derbyshire
West Indians
County Ground, Derby

Tue 26 PCA Masters XI
West Indians
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Thu 28 1st Twenty20 Kennington Oval, London  
Fri 29 2nd Twenty20 Kennington Oval, London  
July 2007
Sun 1 1st ODI Lord's, London  
Wed 4 2nd ODI Edgbaston, Birmingham  
Sat 7 3rd ODI Trent Bridge, Nottingham